NoSpecialRights.net - Lovingly opposing the homosexual agenda...

Three fundamental concerns are driving the formation of the new citizens organization:

I. The negative impact of special rights initiatives on all businesses and property owners, with a particularly negative impact on faith- based and faith-inspired businesses and property owners.

II. The negative impact of special rights initiatives on every citizen's constitutionally protected rights to freedom of expression, freedom of religion and freedom of assembly.

III. The negative impact of the practice of homosexuality on the individuals who practice it and on the rest of the society.

The main multifaceted emphasis of the group is to defend Traditional Marriage as 'between one man and one woman', to respond to the controversy at the University of Notre Dame regarding homosexual activism at several levels, to respond to 'special rights for homosexuals' ordinances as they come forward in the Region and to facilitate help and ministry for those suffering from the ill effects of the homosexual lifestyle. See www.VictimAssistance.info.

Please call and write to every South Bend Common Council member, as well as the Mayor,  to express your disapproval and opposition to amending the Human Rights Ordinance to include "sexual orientation" in it's non-descrimination statement.

District #

 

1

Derek D. Dieter
1135 Portage Avenue
South Bend, Indiana 46616

574.234.4494 Home
574.532.2200 Cell
574.235.5982 Voice Mail
dddieter@southbendin.gov

2

Charlotte Pfeifer
1013 W. Washington
South Bend, Indiana 46601

574.233.2940 Home
574.520.5536 Office
574.235.5983 Voice Mail
cpfeifer@southbendin.gov

3

Roland Kelly
1325 E. Wayne St.
South Bend, Indiana 46615

574.232.0873 Home
574.235.5981 Voice Mail
rkelly@southbendin.gov

4

Ann Puzzello
1247 East LaSalle
South Bend, Indiana 46617

574.234.1834 Home
574.235.5978 Voice Mail
apuzzell@southbendin.gov

5

Dr. David Varner
1306 Clayton Drive
South Bend, Indiana 46614

574.291.1798 Home
574.291.8022 Office
574.235-5984 Voice Mail
dvarner@southbendin.gov

6

Ervin Kuspa
434 South Liberty Street
South Bend, Indiana 46619

574.288.3169 Home
574.235.5986 Voice Mail
ekuspa@southbendin.gov

AT
LARGE

Timothy Rouse
605 N. Cherry Tree Lane
South Bend, Indiana 46617

574.233.4049 Home
574.232.6872 Office
574.235.5979 Voice Mail
trouse@southbendin.gov

AT
LARGE

Al Kirsits
722 Marquette Ave.
South Bend, Indiana 46617

574.287.6529 Home
574.235.5980 Voice Mail
akirsits@southbendin.gov

AT
LARGE

Karen L. White
1912 Malvern Way
South Bend, Indiana 46614

574.289.5765 Home
574.520.4477 Office
574.235.5985 Voice Mail
kwhite@southbendin.gov

MAYOR

Stephen J. Luecke
Office of the Mayor
227 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Suite 1400 N
South Bend, Indiana 46601

574.235.9261 Office
mayor@southbendin.gov


< Back >

nospecialrights.net


This website is an outreach of the Citizens for Community Values of Indiana Victim Assistance Division.
Citizen's for Community Values of Indiana